Questions?

Please contact us for any specific inquiries.

Contact Us.

Questions?

Please contact us for any specific inquiries.


CORE TEAM:


David W. Alberts
dalberts@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Regulatory. Startups. Reinsurance. Insurance finance.

View Profile
Paul Chen
pchen@mayerbrown.com

Strategic transactions and alliances. M&A. Early and late stage investments.

View Profile
Yuliya Feldman
yfeldman@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. Cybersecurity & Data Privacy. Reinsurance. M&A.

View Profile
Lawrence R. Hamilton
lhamilton@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. Cybersecurity & data privacy. Strategic alliances. Capital markets.

View Profile
Vikram Sidhu
vsidhu@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Regulatory. Startups. Reinsurance. Insurance finance.

View Profile
Lily Song
lsong@mayerbrown.com

Corporate & Securities. M&A. Venture Capital.

View Profile

US:


Richard M. Assmus
rassmus@mayerbrown.com

IP. Technology transactions. Strategic alliances.

View Profile
David L. Beam
dbeam@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. Cybersecurity & data privacy.

View Profile
Edward S. Best
ebest@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Capital markets. Private equity. Startups. Corporate governance. Emerging markets.

View Profile
John P. Boelter
jboelter@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Capital markets. Private equity.

View Profile
Holly Spencer Bunting
hbunting@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. Compliance. Private equity.

View Profile
Jennifer J. Carlson
Jennifer.carlson@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Startups. Private equity. Corporate governance.

View Profile
Joseph A. Castelluccio
jcastelluccio@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Regulatory. Startups. Corporate governance. Private equity.

View Profile
Marcus A. Christian
mchristian@mayerbrown.com

Litigation. Cybersecurity & data privacy. White collar.

View Profile
Rajesh De
rde@mayerbrown.com

Cybersecurity & data privacy. Crisis management.

View Profile
Paul C. de Bernier
pdebernier@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Capital markets. Private equity. Venture Capital.

View Profile
Nina L. Flax
nflax@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Venture capital. Private equity.

View Profile
Rohith P. George
rgeorge@mayerbrown.com

Outsourcing. Emerging technologies. IT. Technology transactions.

View Profile
Robert S. Harrell
rharrell@mayerbrown.com

Litigation. Regulatory. Fintech.

View Profile
Hilary Kang
hkang@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. M&A. Strategic alliances. Venture capital.

View Profile
Steven M. Kaplan
skaplan@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. Private equity. Fintech.

View Profile
K. Magnus Karlberg
mkarlberg@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Capital markets. Startups. Corporate governance. Emerging markets.

View Profile
Phyllis G. Korff
pkorff@mayerbrown.com

Capital markets. Fintech. Corporate governance. IPOs.

View Profile
Dominique Shelton Leipzig
dsheltonleipzig@mayerbrown.com

Cybersecurity & data privacy. Ad tech. Global data innovation.

View Profile
Frank Monaco
fmonaco@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Regulatory. Startups. Reinsurance. Insurance finance.

View Profile
Joe Pennell
jpennell@mayerbrown.com

Technology transactions. Outsourcing. IT. Fintech.

View Profile
Brad L. Peterson
bpeterson@mayerbrown.com

Outsourcing. Emerging technologies. IT. Technology transactions.

View Profile
Elizabeth A. Raymond
eraymond@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Private Equity.

View Profile
Stephen G. Rooney
srooney@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Reinsurance. Insurance finance.

View Profile
Tori K. Shinohara
tshinohara@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. Private equity. AI.

View Profile
Ricky Spitzer
rspitzer@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Reinsurance. Insurance finance.

View Profile
Jeffrey P. Taft
jtaft@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. Cybersecurity & data privacy.

View Profile
Sanjiv J. Tata
stata@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. M&A.

View Profile
Megan S. Webster
megan.webster@mayerbrown.com

Litigation. Regulatory. Compliance.

View Profile

EUROPE/UK:


Beccy Bothamley
rbothamley@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Capital Markets.

View Profile
Chris Chapman
cchapman@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. Litigation. ESG.

View Profile
Christian Higham
chigham@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Reinsurance. Outsourcing.

View Profile
Nicolette Kost de Sèvres
nkostdesevres@mayerbrown.com

Compliance. Regulatory. Fintech.

View Profile
Mark A. Prinsley
mprinsley@mayerbrown.com

Outsourcing. Emerging technologies. IT. Technology transactions.

View Profile
Colin Scagell
cscagell@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Regulatory. Reinsurance. Insurance finance.

View Profile
Oliver Yaros
oyaros@mayerbrown.com

Outsourcing. Emerging technologies. IT. Technology transactions.

View Profile

ASIA:


Gabriela Kennedy
gabriela.kennedy@mayerbrown.com

IP. Technology Transactions. TMT.

View Profile
Tow Lu Lim
tl.lim@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. Litigation. Transactions.

View Profile
Sara S. M. Or
sara.or@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. Cybersecurity & data privacy.

View Profile
Gordon A. Palmquist
gordon.palmquist@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Corporate governance. Private equity.

View Profile
Mark Uhrynuk
mark.uhrynuk@mayerbrown.com

M&A. Strategic alliances. Capital markets. Private equity. Startups. Corporate governance.

View Profile
Jenny Yu
jenny.yu@mayerbrown.com

Regulatory. Litigation. Transactions.

View Profile