Contacts

 
David W. Alberts

New York

dalberts@mayerbrown.com

+1 212 506 2611

M&A. Strategic alliances. Regulatory. Startups. Reinsurance. Insurance finance.

Richard M. Assmus

Chicago

rassmus@mayerbrown.com

+1 312 701 8623

IP. Technology transactions. Strategic alliances.

David L. Beam

Washington, DC

dbeam@mayerbrown.com

+1 202 263 3375

Regulatory. Cybersecurity & data privacy.

Edward S. Best

Chicago

ebest@mayerbrown.com

+1 713 238 2603

M&A. Strategic alliances. Capital markets. Private equity. Startups. Corporate governance. Emerging markets.

Rod Brown

Singapore

Roderick.brown@mayerbrownjsm.com

+65 6327 0636

M&A. Strategic alliances. Private equity.

Jennifer J. Carlson

Palo Alto

Jennifer.carlson@mayerbrown.com

+1 650 331 2065

M&A. Strategic alliances. Startups. Private equity. Corporate governance.

Joseph A. Castelluccio

New York

jcastelluccio@mayerbrown.com

+1 212 506 2285

M&A. Strategic alliances. Regulatory. Startups. Corporate governance. Private Equity.

Marcus A. Christian

Washington DC

mchristian@mayerbrown.com

+1 202 263 3731

Litigation. Cybersecurity & data privacy. White collar.

Julio Costa

Rio de Janeiro (T&C)

jcosta@mayerbrown.com

+55 21 2127 4222

Litigation. Regulatory. Strategic alliances. Reinsurance.

Rajesh De

Washington DC

rde@mayerbrown.com

+1 202 263 3366

Cybersecurity & data privacy. Crisis management.

Nina L. Flax

Palo Alto

nflax@mayerbrown.com

+1 650 331 2070

M&A. Strategic alliances. Venture capital. Private equity.

Rohith P. George

Palo Alto

rgeorge@mayerbrown.com

+1 650 331 2014

Outsourcing. Emerging technologies. IT. Technology transactions.

Lawrence R. Hamilton

Chicago

lhamilton@mayerbrown.com

+1 312 701 7055

Regulatory. Cybersecurity & data privacy. Strategic alliances. Capital markets.

David Heales

New York

dheales@mayerbrown.com

+1 212 506 2394

M&A. Regulatory. Startups. Reinsurance.

Hilary Kang

Palo Alto

hkang@mayerbrown.com

+1 650 331 2039

Regulatory. M&A. Strategic alliances. Venture capital.

K. Magnus Karlberg

New York

mkarlberg@mayerbrown.com

+1 212 506 2681

M&A. Strategic alliances. Capital markets. Startups. Corporate governance. Emerging markets.

Gabriela Kennedy

Hong Kong

gabriela.kennedy@mayerbrownjsm.com

+852 2843 2380

IP. Technology Transactions. TMT.

Tow Lu Lim

Hong Kong

tl.lim@mayerbrownjsm.com

+852 2843 4490

Regulatory. Litigation. Transactions.

Daniel A. Masur

Washington, DC

dmasur@mayerbrown.com

+1 202 263 3226

Outsourcing. Emerging technologies. IT. Technology transactions.

Francis R. Monaco

New York

fmonaco@mayerbrown.com

+1 212 506 2227

M&A. Strategic alliances. Regulatory. Startups. Reinsurance. Insurance finance.

Brad L. Peterson

Chicago

bpeterson@mayerbrown.com

+1 312 701 8568

Outsourcing. Emerging technologies. IT. Technology transactions.

Mark A. Prinsley

London

mprinsley@mayerbrown.com

+44 20 3130 3900

Outsourcing. Emerging technologies. IT. Technology transactions.

Elizabeth A. Raymond

Chicago

eraymond@mayerbrown.com

+1 312 701 7322

M&A. Strategic alliances. Private Equity.

Stephen G. Rooney

New York

srooney@mayerbrown.com

+1 212 506 2567

M&A. Strategic alliances. Reinsurance. Insurance finance.

Paul J. N. Roy

Chicago

proy@mayerbrown.com

+1 312 701 7370

Outsourcing. Emerging technologies. IT. Technology transactions.

Colin Scagell

London

cscagell@mayerbrown.com

+44 20 3130 3315

M&A. Strategic alliances. Regulatory. Reinsurance. Insurance finance.

Lei Shen

Chicago

lshen@mayerbrown.com

+1 312 701 8852

Cybersecurity & data privacy. Technology transactions. Outsourcing. M&A.

Richard B. Spitzer

New York

rspitzer@mayerbrown.com

+1 212 506 2309

M&A. Strategic alliances. Reinsurance. Insurance finance.

Jeffrey P. Taft

Washington, DC

jtaft@mayerbrown.com

+1 202 263 3293

Regulatory. Cybersecurity & data privacy.

Mark Uhrynuk

Hong Kong

mark.uhrynuk@mayerbrownjsm.com

+852 2843 4307

M&A. Strategic alliances Capital markets. Private equity. Startups. Corporate governance.

James R. Woods

New York / Palo Alto

jrwoods@mayerbrown.com

+1 212 506 2390

Regulatory. Cybersecurity & data privacy. Strategic alliances. Private equity.

Oliver Yaros

London

oyaros@mayerbrown.com

+44 20 3130 3698

Outsourcing. Emerging technologies. IT. Technology transactions